• English
  • Italiano
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität (LMU) München

LMU Munich is divided into 18 faculties, covering all areas of knowledge and offering a well-differentiated array of courses in about 150 subjects.

LMU Munich is divided into 18 faculties which group together major areas of teaching and research. The university has a classical academic profile ranging from the humanities and cultural sciences, law, economics, and social sciences to medicine and natural sciences.

One of Germany's finest library systems completes the well-differentiated infrastructure for research and study at LMU.


Prossimi eventi


14th Conference of the European Sociological Association

Mar, 2019-08-20 - Ven, 2019-08-23


Ninth European Workshop on Applied Cultural Economics

Giov, 2019-09-05 - Sab, 2019-09-07