• English
  • Italiano

Scholarships & fellowships

This section contains announcements of research fellowships and scholarships for enrollment in PhD programmes and other kinds of academic courses.

New scholarships & fellowships

No careers present.

Old scholarships & fellowships

Sun, 2011-10-30

Post-doc position in Economics (1+1) at the University of Verona

The Department of Economics of the University of Verona invites applications for a Postdoctoral...

Fri, 2011-09-30

Research Fellowship (Assegno di Ricerca) at LUISS Guido Carli - The empirical analysis of the factors influencing the use of Social Networking Sites

Social Networks online SN) are among the most innovative and relevant phenomena in marketing and...

Sun, 2011-09-18

PhD Scholarships in Economics, Deakin University, Melbourne (Australia)

Deakin University, Melbourne, Australia invites prospective...

Thu, 2011-09-01

Fellowship at the University of Bologna: Microcredit as an Action Research Project

University of Bologna with the help of Grameen Bank has been trying to initiate the same model...

Thu, 2011-09-01

Bando per Assegno di ricerca in Scienze economiche presso l'Università di Bologna: Microcredit as an Action Research Project

Università di Bologna, con l'aiuto della Grameen Bank ha cercato di avviare il...

Upcoming events

2018-05-28

The Economics of Informality Conference 2018

Mon, 2018-05-28 - Tue, 2018-05-29

2018-09-12

Social capital, public participation and democracy

Wed, 2018-09-12 - Fri, 2018-09-14

2018-11-15

Networks and Innovation

Thu, 2018-11-15 - Sat, 2018-11-17